FREE 14 day trial

You'll get a fully-featured trial account to use for 14 days

When your trial expires, you'll need to choose a pay plan and enter card details to begin monthly billing.


Sign up for a free trial

Pay plans

Zendesk 5K

GBP 20.00 /month

  • 5,000 requests/month
  • Brightpearl info in Zendesk
  • Zendesk tickets in Brightpearl

Zendesk 20K

GBP 35.00 /month

  • 20,000 requests/month
  • Brightpearl info in Zendesk
  • Zendesk tickets in Brightpearl

Which plan do I choose?

Check your usage during your trial period.
If you expect more than 5,000 requests in a given month, start with the 20K plan, otherwise start with the 5K plan. If you're on the 5K plan and you're well over 5,000 per month, we'll switch you to the 20K plan. If you are nearing 20,000 requests a month, we'll be in touch to discuss custom pricing.

Typically a 1-3 user helpdesk will be fine on the 5K plan.


Billing FAQs

  • What are requests?
    A search for Zendesk tickets in Brightpearl (opening a contact or order screen), viewing ticket detail in Brightpearl (clicking to read comments), a search for Brightpearl orders in Zendesk (loading a ticket in Zendesk), viewing order detail in Zendesk.
  • I don't have a credit or debit card
    We do need you to pay by credit card, since it allows us to automate the billing process and focus our efforts on providing you with the best apps we can.
  • Is it safe?
    Yes. We use Stripe.com for credit card billing, and don't ever see or process your card details.
  • Upgrades
    When you change to a higher priced plan during a billing period, the unused amount left on the previous, lower plan will be credited to your account. The new, higher plan will be pro-rated based on the remaining time until your next bill is due. These changes will show on your next monthly invoice.
  • Downgrades
    Changing to a lower priced plan will apply a credit for the unused time on the higher plan. This credit will be applied to your next invoice.
  • How do I cancel?
    Cancel at any time using the button in the billing screen. This will stop your subscription and deactivate your app. No refunds will be made.